Home


Keith's Bands

 

The Recyclers

 

Jump the Gun

 

Harvest

 

Past Bands


Keith's Keyboards

 

Live Rig

 

Vintage Collection


More

 

Access: All Areas

 

Audio & Video

 

Bio

 

Gigs

 

Links

 

News Articles

 

Photos

 

Contact

 

 

 

Welcome to KeyboardKeith.com, the online home of keyboardist Keith Chelm. I am a Cleveland, Ohio based musician with over 40 years in the industry that performs in various musical projects in and around the Northeast Ohio area.

I am a member of The Recyclers and Jump the Gun playing rock, pop, blues, R&B and soul.  I am pleased to announce that in addition, I have recently joined Harvest, an electric and acoustic tribute to Neil Young. You would think that playing in three bands would keep me busy enough, but I also freelance with other area bands from time to time!

This site features information about  my bands, live gigs, keyboard collection, as well as stories of backstage brushes with celebrity and more.  If you are interested in joining my email  list, click on the contact link below left.  I invite you to come out and hear me play live at one of my gigs below.  Thanks for visiting!

 

 

 

 

 

2016 Schedule

Jump the Gun Sat. September 24 - 9:15 PM Aces Grille - North Ridgeville

Jump the Gun Fri. October 21 - 9:00 Sly Fox - North Olmsted

Harvest - Tribute to Neil Young Sat. November 5 - 9:00 PM 42 Eighty Club - Brunswick

The Recyclers Sat. November 12 - 6:30 PM Fat Head's Brewery & Tap House - Middleburg Hts

Jump the Gun Fri. November 18 - 9:00 PM Brew House Bar & Grill - Parma

Jim & Eroc Annual Turkey Jam Sat. November 26 - 9:00 PM Fairview Tavern - Fairview Park

The Recyclers Sat. December 2 - 7:00 PM Eagles Club - Chagrin Falls (members only)

Jump the Gun Fri. December 16 - 9:00 Sly Fox - North Olmsted

 

2017 Schedule

Jump the Gun Fri. February 17 - 9:00 Sly Fox - North Olmsted

Jump the Gun Sat. May 13 - 9:00 Sly Fox - North Olmsted

Jump the Gun Sat. October 7 - 9:00 Sly Fox - North Olmsted