Home


Keith's Bands

 

The Recyclers

 

Jump the Gun

 

Other Bands


Keith's Keyboards

 

Live Rig

 

Vintage Collection


More

 

Access: All Areas

 

Bio

 

Gigs

 

Links

 

MP3's

 

News Articles

 

Photos

 

Contact

 

Welcome to KeyboardKeith.com, the online home of keyboardist Keith Chelm! I am a Cleveland, Ohio based musician with over 40 years in the industry that performs in various musical projects in and around the Northeast Ohio area.

Currently I am a member of The Recyclers and Jump the Gun playing rock, pop, blues, R&B and soul. In addition, occasionally I perform freelance gigs with other area bands  such as City Heat.

This site features information about  my bands, live gigs, keyboard collection, as well as stories of backstage brushes with celebrity and more.  If you are interested in joining my email  list, click on the contact link below left.  I invite you to come out and hear me play live at one of my gigs below.  Thanks for visiting!

 

2016 Gigs

Jump the Gun Fri. February 5 - 9:00 Sly Fox - North Olmsted

Jump the Gun Sat. February 20 - 8:00 Benefit - Food Drive - Michaud's Event Center- Strongsville

The Recyclers Fri. February 26 - 8:30 PM Cowboy - Bainbridge

The Recyclers Sat. March 19 - 6:30 PM Fat Head's Brewery & Tap House - Middleburg Hts

Jump the Gun Fri. March 25 - 8:30 Mulligan's Pub & Grille - Avon

The Recyclers Sat. April 2 - 9:00 PM  Zeppe's Tavern - Newbury

The Recyclers Fri. April 15 - 8:30 PM Cowboy - Bainbridge

Jump the Gun Fri. April 29 - 9:00 PM Red Bar & Lounge - Cleveland

The Recyclers Sat. May 7 - 6:30 PM Fat Head's Brewery & Tap House - Middleburg Hts

Jump the Gun Fri. May 13 - 9:30 PM Greenville Inn - Chagrin Falls

The Recyclers Fri. June 3 - 8:30 PM Cowboy - Bainbridge

Jump the Gun Sat. June 4 - 7:00 PM Park Tavern - North Royalton

The Recyclers Sat. June 11- 9:00 PM  Zeppe's Tavern - Newbury

The Recyclers Sat. July 9 - 6:30 PM Fat Head's Brewery & Tap House - Middleburg Hts

Jump the Gun Sat. July 16 - 7:00 PM Park Tavern - North Royalton

Jump the Gun Sat. August 13 - 7:00 PM Park Tavern - North Royalton

Jump the Gun Fri. August 19 - 9:30 PM Greenville Inn - Chagrin Falls

The Recyclers Sat. September 3 - 6:30 PM Fat Head's Brewery & Tap House - Middleburg Hts

Jump the Gun Sat. September 10 - 9:15 PM Aces Grille - Middleburg Heights

The Recyclers Sat. September 17 - 9:00 PM  Zeppe's Tavern - Newbury

Jump the Gun Sat. September 24 - 9:15 PM Aces Grille - North Ridgeville

Jump the Gun Fri. October 21 - 9:00 Sly Fox - North Olmsted

The Recyclers Fri. October 28 - 8:30 PM Cowboy - Bainbridge

The Recyclers Sat. November 12 - 6:30 PM Fat Head's Brewery & Tap House - Middleburg Hts

Jump the Gun Fri. December 16 - 9:00 Sly Fox - North Olmsted

The Recyclers Fri. December 23 - 8:30 PM Cowboy - Bainbridge