Home


Keith's Bands

 

The Recyclers

 

Other Bands


Keith's Keyboards

 

Live Rig

 

Vintage Collection


More

 

Bio

 

MP3's

 

News Articles

 

Links

 

Access: All Areas

 

Photos

 

Gigs

 

Contact

 

Welcome to KeyboardKeith.com, the online home of keyboardist Keith Chelm! I am a Cleveland, Ohio based musician that performs in various musical projects in and around the Northeast Ohio area. With over forty years of experience in the music industry, I have at one time or another played  most styles of modern music.

 

Currently I am a member of the band, The Recyclers playing rock, blues, R&B and soul. In addition, I occasionally perform freelance gigs  with other area bands, such as City Heat and The Backup Band.

 

This site features information on  my bands, live gigs, keyboard collection, as well as stories of backstage brushes with celebrity and more.  If you are interested in joining my email  list, click on the contact link below left.  I invite you to come out and hear me play live at one of my gigs shown below.  Thanks for visiting!

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming 2015 Gigs

With The Recyclers Sat. March 21 - 9:00 PM  Zeppe's Tavern - Newbury

With Jump the Gun Fri. April 10 - 10:00 PM Five O'clock Lounge - Lakewood

With The Recyclers Fri. June 19 - 8:30 PM Cowboy - Bainbridge

With The Recyclers Fri. June 26 - 7:00 PM Burntwood Tavern - Solon

With The No Name Band Sat. June 27 - 7:00 PM Five Star Sensation - Benefit for UH Seidman Cancer Center

With The Recyclers Fri. July 10 - 7:00 PM Burntwood Tavern - Solon

With The Recyclers Fri. August 28 - 8:30 PM Cowboy - Bainbridge

With The Recyclers Fri. September 11 - 6:30 PM Legacy Village - Lyndhurst

With The Recyclers Sat. October 10 - 9:00 PM  Zeppe's Tavern - Newbury

With The Recyclers Fri. October 23 - 8:30 PM Cowboy - Bainbridge

With The Recyclers Fri. December 18 - 8:30 PM Cowboy - Bainbridge

 

 

Check out The Recyclers on Facebook!                             Follow the Recyclers on Twitter!

 

Recyclers on Facebook